Board of Directors Information

Disability Rights IOWA’s Board of Directors determines what issues will be included in our priorities each year. They set goals for our organization and review our policies and budgets to make sure our plans coordinate with those goals. Below, you can view their meeting schedule, list of members, and minutes about what happened at their latest meeting. A printable application is also available for those who wish to become a Board member.

Board Meeting Schedule

January 23rd, 2021
April 24th, 2021
June 26th, 2021
Sept 25th, 2021

All Board of Directors meetings are held on Saturdays from 9:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. and are open to the public. 

Board List of Members


Bill Stumpf, Dubuque County – Secretary

Brian Norberg, Polk County

Frank Tenuta, Woodbury County

Harry Olmstead, Johnson County

Kevin Dalin, Polk County

Tara Rochleau, Hancock County

Tiffany Dodd, Grundy County – President

JIll Hartung, Polk County – Vice President

Beth Wargo, Polk County  – Treasurer

Kenneth Cameron, Polk County

Hannah Soyer, Polk County

Claire Dahm, Polk County

Kyle Haiman, Bremer County

Nick Malcom, Polk County

Christine Glosser, Washington County – Chairperson Mental Health Advisory Council

Board of Directors Application

Please click on the link below to download an application to Disability Rights Iowa’s Board of Directors.

Disability Rights Iowa Board Application